TOUR DATES

Latest Tours

Dates Venue Location Details

Fri 14th April 2017

Joes Bar 78 - 79 Chalk Farm Road, Camden Town, NW1 8AR  Andy Smith's Friday Fish Fry - Vintage tunes

Sat 15th April 2017

The Maud (inside The Mirth),  186 Hoe St, Walthamstow, London E17 4QH, UK Hip Hop On Wax with Cutmaster Swift - Old School Hip Hop/Original Breaks/Funk

Wed 19th April 2017

Merchants Tavern 36 Charlotte Rd, London EC2A 3PG Soul/Jazz/Disco/Boogie

Fri 21st April 2017

Joes Bar 78 - 79 Chalk Farm Road, Camden Town, NW1 8AR  Andy Smith's Friday Fish Fry - Vintage tunes

Fri 28th April 2017

Joes Bar 78 - 79 Chalk Farm Road, Camden Town, NW1 8AR  Andy Smith's Friday Fish Fry - Vintage tunes

Sat 29th April 2017

Horse & Groom 28 Curtain Rd, London EC2A 3NZ Boombox - Disco/Boogie/Re Edits/Old School Hip Hop/Classic Reggae & Funk

Fri 5th May 2017

Joes Bar 78 - 79 Chalk Farm Road, Camden Town, NW1 8AR  Andy Smith's Friday Fish Fry - Vintage tunes

Sat 6th May 2017

Red Lion 640 High Rd Leytonstone, London E11 3AA Across the board 7" 45 set

Fri 12th May 2017

Patterns 10 Marine Parade, Brighton BN2 1TL Disco/Boogie/Re edits

Sat May 13th 2017

Bussey Building 133 Rye Lane; Peckham; London SE15 4ST Reach Up - Disco Wonderland - Disco/Boogie/Re Edits

Wed 17th May 2017

Merchants Tavern 36 Charlotte Rd, London EC2A 3PG Soul/Disco/Jazz