TOUR DATES

Latest Tours

Dates Venue Location Details

Fri 8th Sept 2017

Bristol meets Bordeaux Festival Bordeaux, France Across the board 7" 45 set

Sat 9th Sept 2017

Bussey Building 133 Rye Lane; Peckham; London SE15 4ST Reach Up - Disco Wonderland - Disco/Boogie/Re Edits

Fri 15th Sept 2017

Joes Bar 78 - 79 Chalk Farm Road, Camden Town, NW1 8AR  Andy Smith's Friday Fish Fry - Vintage tunes

Fri 22nd Sept 2017

Joes Bar

78 - 79 Chalk Farm Road, Camden Town, NW1 8AR

 Andy Smith's Friday Fish Fry - Vintage tunes

Sat 23rd Sept 2017

Mirth

186 Hoe St, Walthamstow, London, E17 4QH

Across the board 7" 45 set

Thurs 28th Sept 2017

Purple Turtle

9 Gun St, Reading RG1 2JR

Across the board set

Fri 29th Sept 2017

Joes Bar

78 - 79 Chalk Farm Road, Camden Town, NW1 8AR

 Andy Smith's Friday Fish Fry - Vintage tunes

Fri 6th Oct 2017

Joes Bar

78 - 79 Chalk Farm Road, Camden Town, NW1 8AR

 Andy Smith's Friday Fish Fry - Vintage tunes

Fri 13th Oct 2017

Joes Bar

78 - 79 Chalk Farm Road, Camden Town, NW1 8AR

 Andy Smith's Friday Fish Fry - Vintage tunes

Sat 14th Oct 2017

Bussey Building

133 Rye Lane; Peckham; London SE15 4ST

Reach Up - Disco Wonderland - Disco/Boogie/Re Edits

Fri 20th Oct 2017

Joes Bar

78 - 79 Chalk Farm Road, Camden Town, London, NW1 8AR

Andy Smith's Fish Fry - Vintage tunes

Sat 28th Oct 2017

Horse & Groom

28 Curtain Rd, London EC2A 3NZ

Andy Smith's Boombox - Disco, Boogie, Old School Hip Hop, Classic Reggae & Funk

Sat 11th Nov 2017

Funk Allnighter

Hamburg, Germany

Funk & Soul

Sat 18th Nov 2017

Northern Soul night

The Ballroom, 640 High Road, Leytonstone, E11 3AA

Northern Soul & Motown